Staff and Volunteers


Pastor Lyle Zumdahl       Email     815-938-2424
Bookkeeper – Shawnda Ludwig
Bulletin – Janese Michael


Cindy Tigges – Assistant Clerk (2018)
Guy Groenwold (2019)
Tom Ludwig – Vice President (2020)
Dan Stralow – Clerk (2020)

Email All Elders (coming soon)


Amanda Boettner – Treasurer (2018)
Janese Micheal (2018)
Nathan Boettner – Assistant Treasurer (2020)
Lou Ann Wilkens (2020)

Email All Deacons (coming soon)

Praise Team

Judy Folkerts (organ/piano)
Amy Zumdahl (piano)
Dan Stralow (percussion)
Bill McLain, Kaia Stralow (vocal)

Ministry Teams and Leaders

Church Life and Education – Cindy Tigges
Missions – Larry Tigges
Worship – Dan Stralow
Men’s Breakfast – Russ Ruter
Finance & Stewardship – Amanda Boettner
Property – Jim Ludwig
Service – Diana Vietmeier, Judy Folkerts, & Dorothy Boelkens
Library – Amy Kaiser