LiveStream Worship Services

1.5.2020 Sunday Worship

9.23.18 Sunday Worship

8.26.18 Sunday Worship | “Our First Temptation: Self Gratification” (I know better than God)

8.19.18 Sunday Worship |

7.29.18 Sunday Worship |

7.22.18 Sunday Worship |

7.15.18 Sunday Worship  |  “Fearing the Lord” [from our livestream]

5.27.18 Sunday Worship  |  I am the Same Yesterday, Today, and Forever [from our livestream]

5.20.18 Sunday Worship | The Work of the Holy Spirit, Part 1: His Coming and Description

5.13.18 Sunday Worship | Covenantal Support [from out livestream]

5.6.18 Sunday Worship  |  Whole Prayer [from our livestream]

4.29.18 Sunday Worship  |  Living as Community [from our livestream]

4.22.18 Sunday Worship  |  Your Horizon of What God Can Do [from our livestream]

4.15.18 Sunday Worship | River Rocks

4.8.18 Sunday Worship | Personal and Corporate Transformation

4.1.18 Easter Worship  |  “A Surprise Party!”

3.29.18  Maunday Thursday Worship  |  “What is your love limit?”